card. Course curriculum. Ultimately, you are not constrained to studying for the FE exam from just one source. Our FREE On-Demand Training is now Available © 2020 Coursera Inc. All rights reserved. ... Review the FE Reference Handbook. The exams are major specific with passing rates ranging from under 50% to 80%, depending on exam. Unlike other FE review programs that attempt to re-engineer old review material to match the new exam format and topics, the Capstone online FE CBT Review Curriculum was designed and developed specifically for the FE CBT exam.The topics correspond directly to the CBT topics. I took the FE once and didn't pass. Excellent course to revise mechanical engineering basics for competitive exams. It has been over a year since I graduated and this course was a great refresher. Example FE Exam Problem Find Vo in the circuit. Written Material or PDFs of slides should be made available along with reference handbook, Good overall, but doesn't cover every FE topic, and has several mistakes in examples. I am out of school about 10 years and this course helped me to brush on the fundamental knowledge of engineering courses and further encouraged me to take the FE exam with vari. Best wishes to team coursera!!! PPItoPass offers review courses for all sections of the FE exam; these courses have been helping students pass the FE exam for over 40 years. Many threads in the discussion forums mention incorrect problems/answers on the quizzes. Refresher classes and workshop sessions make up the 72 hours of the review course. Thank you, Dr. Roberts and Coursera, for this great course. 7 comments. share. This exam prep course is designed using NCEES’ FE Chemical exam specifications. The FE Exam is available for 6 disciplines plus a generic engineering discipline. 1. Moderator of r/FE_Exam Archived. Construction Engineering and Management Certificate, Machine Learning for Analytics Certificate, Innovation Management & Entrepreneurship Certificate, Sustainabaility