Hi Sir, I’m a Mechanical Engineer may I please know what are the qualifications required to work as an MEP QA/QC Engineer? I Will be back later to read some more.Thank you so much..!!! AND AM planning to join in that course. The reason was there were a lot of comments almost every day and some were contacting me via the contact form so, I eventually overlooked your comment. If possible mail me the details to [email protected], I am willing to build my profile in specific field. Quality Engineer responsibilities vary across industries and companies, but the main tasks include testing systems and procedures to ensure they meet technical standards and creating quality and safety documentation. My name is Noel Mades and I’m the author of qualityengineersguide.com. If you have any more questions, please let me know. Will this 4 days course or 20 days course of QA/QC will be beneficial for a fresh guy like me who wants to enter into this field. DEAR SIR ACTUALLY I HAVE EXP. Personality! Can I join as QC engineer? Do you think my education and my experience matches with each other? Thanks. Existing without the presence of answers to the issues you’ve solved by way of your entire post is a crucial case, as well as ones that would have badly affected my career if I had not noticed the blog. We are hiring a talented Quality Engineer professional to join our team. suggest me how to get such opportunity, but I completed my b.e in EEE. Shall he/she possibly perform in his/her new position? You can search some of my blog posts here about interview questions. A quality control engineer plans and oversees the various steps that are involved in processing and manufacturing materials to make sure they reach a specific level of quality. I am a Civil Engineer by profession but I’ve specialized and taken the journey in the field of Quality Engineering. 1) Plans and directs activities concerned with development, application, and maintenance of quality standards for industrial processes,