If you look at the end of the penultimate paragraph it does say indeed that the Naim logos go to the speaker end. I hope everyone is doing fine despite the hard times. Naim Nait 3 Integrated Amplifier, CD 3.5 CD Player, NAT 03 FM Tuner, and Flat-Cap Power Supply ... cords), a well-written manual, and a Naim interconnect terminated with the dreaded five-pin DIN connector. I am new to the Naim world and to this forum. This includes the factory Naim carton/packaging, power cord, Naim Link Plug, Lavender DIN Cable, Remote Control, & Owner's Manual. Here are some extracts from an early Naim Dealer Manual: "Naim commenced business in 1969 as Naim Audio Visual, their first product being a sound-to-light unit capable of switching 30 kW of lighting on and off in time to music. This obviously puts the ND5 XS2 in fairly rarefied … u may think im not that experienced with HI - Fi but really i am. Its design is optimised for use with Naim Audio amplifiers and any loudspeakers by ensuring that its capacitance, inductance and resistance are entirely compatible. acquire the naim dac user manual connect that we come up with the money for here and check out the link. If you opt-out of marketing cookies, you may still see display ads on other sites. Year: 1984. This manual is available in the following languages: English. The App and UI were developed in house by Naim, rather than using some off the shelf chipset solution.The Muso2 is designed and engineered in Salisbury, England by the same engineering staff that works on the full Naim range, up to the Statement series.The drivers (speakers) were also designed with the help of the engineering team at Focal, makers of many world class speaker systems. Over the network the Naim is capable of delivering up to a 32bit/384kHz and/or DSD128 standard, and for old-school radio fanatics there’s the option of a DAB+/FM tuner module. The Naim DAC upsamples incoming data to 768khz, using a SHARC 40-bit floating point processor, which also handle